You are here:   Home
Register   |  Login


We are a congregation of believers who are seeking the lost and nurturing the saved.

 "Christ came to seek and save the lost..." - Luke 19:10. 

  We believe the scriptures to be the inspired word of God, and the complete rule upon the faith and practice of all God's people.

God calls us to be the followers of His son Jesus Christ.  To hear and believe His Word.  To repent (Luke 13:3-5) and confess our sins to one another (Romans 10:9).

He requires us to be baptized into His holy name for the remission of our sins (Acts 2:38) and to live a life that glorifies Him (Ephesians 4:21 - 4:2, Romans 6:3-6).

  If there is a longing in your heart to experience more of God please contact us or join us in our worship.  You can browse through to learn more about us.   


Schedule of Services


Sunday Morning
Worship 8:30 am
Bible Study 9:45 am
Worship 10:45 am



Sunday Evening
Bible Class 5:00 pm





Wednesday Evening
Bible Classes 7:00 pm





This week's bulletin the Mount Comfort Family News:

           (For this week's bulletin double click on the image below)

        Click here to view previous editions




Why not come by for a visit.

We are a congregation that loves to linger around after services and  just talk.

The members of the Mount Comfort Church of Christ would like to extend an invitation to come by and visit us at every opportunity. We would like to get to know you.

We are located at

 3249 W Mount Comfort Rd

Fayetteville, AR 72704

Click HERE for driving Instructions


Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
9am - noon  &  1-4 pm





Nathan Jorgensen
     Pulpit Minister

Nick Ruple
      Associate Minister

Matt Wilson
     Youth Minister

Steve Comer
     Campus Minister



Wendell Beall  
Joe Foshe
Huston Givens
Travis Horne
Mike Huddleston
Lewis Laningham
Mark Mahaffey
Clarence Wiles



Maynard Anderson
Harold Early
Craig Elkins
Rory Grams
David Gretzmier
Danny Hudson
Chris King
Dean Lacy
Rich Leonard
Don Lewis
Josh Matthews
Harry May
Shawn Mobley
Michael Moore
Matt Morningstar
Les Nelson
Steve Packard
Roland Phillips
Brett Rardin
Michael Scott
Curtis Stewart
Scot Wiles
Perry Wilson
Brett Winkle









 Have you Registered on the Website? Members can register. It is easy, 

     click here for instructions. (This is a video showing how to register)